Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Beginner Printer

Hi,

I'm looking at purchasing a 3d printer as a beginner. I'm brand new with 3d printing but I want to have a play around.

I've had a look at a couple of the cheaper ones such as the ones listed below but I'm not sure which one is the best or if I should be looking for something else maybe a little pricier?
    I didn't find these listed in the sticky so dunno if they're any good.

Thanks.

Hey, here's a link you may find useful - it compares 15 different printers across multiple categories and there's something for anyone - including beginners and those who just wanna play around with the printer. Out of your three, I really like the Comgrow one.
    Want to start 3D printing but can't find a good 3D printer with all the choices out there? We've done the hard work and found the best 3D printers out there!

Comment

If you are new to 3D printing and want to learn 3D printing – Where to begin ?. Are you interested in hardware, or would you like to focus on results – creating objects? You may decide to answer this question whether you need to purchase a pre-assembled 3D Printer or a DIY 3D Printer kit.

https://best3d-printers.com/

Comment

I'm glad my first printer was a davinci.Quick to print,and learn with at the time,for me. After 1600 hrs of great prints and modifications to the nfc reader so I can use what filament I wanted.I now own the 2018 Tevo Tornado and love it.If I had gone with a kit printer first I might not still have one. There's a lot of math with these things. HAPPY PRINTING!

Comment

Hi there. over the past 6 years we have developed several products, including 3D printers. We want to introduce our newest system. The 3D printer called Geauxbot and our online learning system, www.3dxstream-university.com.